Return to 1315-200 Battery Separator 12V W AUX start 200 amp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Juan Ordaz from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Separator delivered on time, works perfect October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Rod McCarroll from Calgary, AB Canada  
Product delivered on time , well packaged and works perfect. Thank you for your great service and follow up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1315 Battery separator February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Separator price was  fair but shipping was very slow .and expensive. 18.00 to ship the same thing they (ASE Supply ) are running on EBay  with free shipping and only charging 10.00 more for item. also on eBay they are shipping USPS Expedited Shipping. They do not even offer that on their web site . Had I only known that before I ordered. I waited over a week for delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Delivery December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Hudson from Woodworth, LA United States  
Purchase was a breeze.  Thanks to Alber Luu, Application Engineer, who helped trouble shoot the problem on our 2012 Chevrolet Roadtrek Motorhome. The internet process was extremely easy and delivery arrived on promised date.  Can't beat that service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Miller from Gallatin, TN United States  
Found it easy, price was fair, and received it quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1315-200 Battery Separator 12V W AUX start 200 amp February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Debbie from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
Great company to work with. Received my order with in a day or two of ordering. Product as described and great price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery Separator January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Punzi from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Great service!  Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1315-200 Battery Seperator 12V W Aux start 200 amp October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anchorage, AK United States  
Fast quick courteous  service.  Good price.  Arrived when it was suppose to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of service and a question October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Stoddard from Farmington, NM United States  
It's not often business ask for this level of review.
My query was well received by Bill and with a sense of humor I appreciated. Reporting the battery separator would be shipped right away.  I received it this week in good condition, well packaged, no damage to the box or SP-1315-200.  
I do have another matter with the unit.  It appears that this is a dual unit to protect both coach and motor battery.  This I learned when I called Albert with Sure Power Industries,Inc.  We reported to him that it appeared the unit was 'defected' or we didn't understand its operation.. The latter proved true.  Now with knowledge of how this unit works 1315-200 we discover we were very wrong in diagnosis of the problem.  We did R/R the unit per the assumption that the original was 'defective'.  Now, with what we have learned, the original may be fine!  
 I will assume there is no return policy on electrical parts, unless you tell me otherwise in this matter.  Please advise.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Darwin Kuhlmann from Englewood, CO United States  
I ordered a replacement battery separator to replace a non functioning one in or RV.  It was identical to what we had.  I ordered it overnight delivery since we were traveling and needed to get on the road.  This was Friday of Labor Day weekend.  I got a call from ASE from a very nice guy ( sorry I don't remember his name) and he advised me that it would not arrive until Tuesday before 8 pm, because of the 3 day holiday weekend.  I really appreciated the heads up. It arrive the morning of Tues.  Put it in and it work perfectly.
Great customer service.









Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items